Sponsors - Namibian Dental Association

Go to content

Main menu:

Sponsors

NDA Congress > NDA CONGRESS 2015

The Conference Organising Committee of the Namibian Dental Conference extends its appreciation to the following Sponsors for their invaluable commitment and support..

Back to Congress Page

Sponsors logos with details and category

PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

GOLD SPONSORS

 


FNB Namibia
Mr. Dixon Norval
+264 61 299 2025
+264 81 122 3070
dnorval@fnbnamibia.com.na

 

 


Gen-Dent/Gen-Med
Heike Grobler
+264
81 236 9060
heike@gendent.com.na


 

 


SIRONA
Kevin Olivier
+27 21 555 2393
+27 83 658 3568
Kevin.Olivier@sirona.com

 

 


Southern Implants
Sue Odendaal
+27 12 667 1046
sue@southernimplants.com

SILVER SPONSORS

 
 
 

NHP
Madéne Marais
+264
61 285 5404
+264
81 129 1709
maraism@medscheme.com.na

 


Pupkewitz Motor Group
Anton Westraad/Carol Schneider
+264 61 291 6502
+264 81 2569028
toyotawhkdp@pupkewitz.com

 

 
 
 

NAMMED
Karl Weyhe
karl@paramount.com.na

BRONZE SPONSORS

 


Geka Pharm
Kobus Prins
+264 61 292 6000
kobus@geka.com.na

 

 
 
 

MedHealth
Theo Oppermann
+264
61 287 6010
theo@medhealth.com.na

 

 
Back to content | Back to main menu