NDA Committee - Namibian Dental Association

Go to content

Main menu:

NDA Committee

NDA Congress > NDA CONGRESS 2014
 

Herewith the NDA committee at the helm of the arrangements:

 
 

President
Dr Coenie de Villiers
Tel: 061 303 935
Fax: 061 303 946
E-mail: drcoenie@mweb.com.na


Vice President

Dr Theo Scriba
Tel: 061 235 805
Fax: 061 307 888
E-mail: theo_scriba@hotmail.com

 
 

Treasurer

Dr Nelia Landsberg
Tel: 061 253 504
Fax: 061 253 503
E-mail: landsberg.nelia@gmail.com

Secretary
Dr Ester Toua
Tel: 061 303 945
Fax: 061 303 946
E-mail: ester@drcoeniedevilliers.com

 
 

EXCO
Dr Helie Badenhorst
Tel: 061 242 341
Fax: 088 642 062
E-mail: helie@hb-dental.com.na


EXCO

Dr Hanre Myburgh
Tel: 061 309980
Fax: 061 309 986
E-mail: drmyburgh@iway.na

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu