Members Contact Details - Namibian Dental Association

Go to content

Main menu

Members Contact Details

Members Area

Dr Moses Aluteni
Room 16, 1st Floor, SWAMED Centre,
John Meinert Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 20344, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 210 023
Fax: +264 61 210 083
Cell: 081 124 9590
drsamz@iway.na

Dr Wim Hollander
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
Cell: 081 200 0800
wimfhollander@gmail.com

Dr Eliot Newaka
Namdeb Dental Clinic, ORANJEMUND
P.O. Box 556, ORANJEMUND
Tel: +264 63 238 032
Fax: +264 63 238 033
Cell: 081 129 6696
eliot.newaka@namdeb.com

Dr Nic Swart (Periodontist)
10 Dr A. Bernard May Street, WINDHOEK
145 Rigel Avenue, Waterkloof Ridge,
PRETORIA 0181, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +27 12 460 2216
Fax: +27 12 460 2673
accounts@nicswart.co.za

Dr Theresia Aochamus
70 Bahnhof Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 40725, Ausspannplatz, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 253 709
Fax: +264 61 253 815
Cell: 081 128 9499
dental@iway.na

Dr Laurell Izaak
68 John Meinert St, Windhoek-West, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 40725, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 300 701
Fax: +264 61 301 011
Cell: 081 127 1618
laurell@iway.na

Dr Sonja Obholzer
Von Auerplatz, Unit 7, Gous Street,
Pioneerspark, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 30290, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 247 964
Fax: +264 61 247 965
Cell: 081 332 7670
sonjaobholzer@yahoo.de

Dr Francois (S. F.) Theron
P.O. Box 4433, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 63 265 324
Fax: +264 63 265 304
Cell: 081 124 2185
ftheron@mtcmobile.com.na

Dr Johann Archer
Room 202, Maerua Park North Block, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 9174, Eros, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 253 504
Fax: +264 61 253 503
Cell: 081 128 0777
jarcher@iway.na
www.mydentist-namibia.com

Dr Christo Jurgens
Bismarck Medical Centre, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 752, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 405 833
Fax: +264 64 402 053
Cell: 081 127 5834
vdljurg@mweb.com.na

Dr Anna-Marie Oelofsen
Von Auerplatz, Unit 7, Gous Street,
Pioneerspark, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 30290, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 247 964
Fax: +264 61 247 965
Cell: 081 294 9210
aoelofsen@iway.na

Dr Francois (F. N.) Theron
Von Auerplatz Building, Gous Street,
Pioneerspark, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 30619, Pioneerspark, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 242 122
Fax: +264 61 241 578
Cell: 081 392 6945
fntheron@gmail.com

Dr Gabriele Bachmeier-Sprossig
Por 51 of Por 14 Otjitazu, OTJIWARONGO
P.O. Box 480, OTJIWARONGO
Tel: +264 67 304 141
Fax: +264 67 301 296
Cell: 081 128 8159
bachi@iway.na

Ms Francisca Kaaijk (Oral Hygienist)
Bismarck Medical Centre, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 752, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 405 833
Fax: +264 64 402 053
Cell: 081 246 1110
vdljurg@mweb.com.na

Dr Greg Pack
1st Floor, Winco Court, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 1168, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 226 125
Fax: +264 61 232 647
Cell: 081 127 2760
gregpack@iway.na

Dr Alex Thopil
Mariental State Hospital, MARIENTAL
P.O. Box 149, MARIENTAL
Tel: +264 63 245 292
Fax: +264 63 242 727
Cell: 081 332 9795
dralexthopil@gmail.com

Dr Paul Botha (Periodontist)
3 Zinnia Street, Bloemhof, Bellville 7530,
CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +27 21 910 3330
Fax: +27 21 910 3331
Cell: +27 82 775 0717
p.mbotha@mweb.co.za
www.toothimplant.co.za

Dr Petrus Kakumai
89 Dr Frans Indongo St, Whk-West, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 26748, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 226 233/4
Fax: +264 61 226 137
Cell: 081 127 7657
pkakumai@yahoo.com

Dr Xiomara Perez-Llanes
OSHAKATI
P.O. Box 312, OSHAKATI
Tel: +264 65 222 372
Fax: +264 65 221 635
Cell: 081 283 7080
xiomara@iway.na

Dr Daniel Tjimuku
Red Cross Shopping Centre, Independence Avenue, Katutura, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 61625, Katutura, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 261 107/27
Fax: +264 61 261 601
Cell: 081 127 3735
danel@iafrica.com.na

Dr Ulli Brauer
Farm Kous, District WINDHOEK (Rural)
P.O. Box 21112, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 62 581 409
Fax: 088 6166661
Cell: 081 129 0649
ubrauer@iway.na

Dr Desmond Kandjoze
Smile Centre Dental Practice, Shop No. 6, Independence Shopping Centre, Independence Avenue, Katutura, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 60710, Katutura, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 214 805
Fax: +264 61 262 804
Cell: 081 233 6761
smiledent@mweb.com.na

Dr Nerine Petrick
1st Floor, Obowi Centre, Levinson Arcade, Independence Avenue, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 6449, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 226 209
Fax: +264 61 223 725
Cell: N/A
petrick@mweb.com.na

Ms Eve Turck (Oral Hygienist)
Bismarck Medical Centre, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 752, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 405 834
Fax: +264 64 402 053
Cell: 081 240 9361
turck@mweb.com.na

Dr Eugenie Briedenhann
P.O. Box 40257, Ausspannplatz, WINDHOEK
Cell: 081 128 1836
eugenie@mweb.com.na

Dr Gerald Knoetze (Retired)
P.O. Box 486, TSUMEB
Tel: +264 67 222 439
Fax: +264 67 220 269
Cell: 081 124 3405
gck@mweb.com.na

Dr Dennis Profitt
13A Son Street, OTJIWARONGO
P.O. Box 1400, OTJIWARONGO
Tel: +264 67 302 677
Fax: +264 67 303 848
Cell: 081 271 6776
profitt@mweb.com.na

Dr Happy Joel Uusiku
1388 Freedom Square Street, ONDANGWA
P.O. Box 1901, ONDANGWA
Tel: +264 65 241 937
Fax: 088 614246
Cell: 081 149 0259
uusiku@iway.na

Dr Joggie Briedenhann
(Orthodontist)
10 Dr A. Bernard May Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 40257, Ausspannplatz, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 296 5800
Fax: +264 61 296 5899
Cell: 081 231 6169
jbried@joggie.com.na

Dr Dean Kock
Welwitschia Medical Centre, WALVIS BAY
P.O. Box 2824, WALVIS BAY
Tel: +264 64 205 118
Fax: +264 64 206 719
Cell: 081 128 8860
drdakock@iafrica.com.na

Dr Chris Roelofse
39 Mark Street, MARIENTAL
P.O. Box 599, MARIENTAL
Tel: +264 63 242 783
Fax: +264 63 242 783
Cell: 081 205 6750
roelofse@iway.na

Dr Aina Uusiku-Hangula
5 Handel Street, Windhoek West, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 8237, Bachbrecht, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 214 310
Fax: +264 61 214 340
Cell: 081 127 9897
ahangula@mweb.com.na

Dr Diaan Burger
Von Auerplatz Building, Gous Steet,
Pioneerspark, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 30838, Pioneerspark, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 242 122
Fax: +264 61 241 578
Cell: N/A
burgerdm@iafrica.com.na

Dr Werner Koepp (MFO Surgeon)
103 Roman Catholic Hospital, Mandume Ndemufayo Avenue, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 11187, KLEIN WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 236 321
Fax: +264 61 238 658
Fax2Email: 088 614057
Cell: 081 128 2082
wgkoepp@iway.na (practice)
wukoepp@iway.na (private)
www.sasmfos.org
Cone Beam Imaging and Galileos X-ray Centre

Dr Alexandra Rothman
P.O. Box 90848, KLEIN WINDHOEK
Tel: N/A
Fax: +27 86 5677939
Cell: 081 128 0285
alexandra@livestock-trainingservices.com

Dr Nick van der Linde
Bismarck Medical Centre, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 752, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 405 833
Fax: +264 64 402 053
Cell: 081 127 5833
vdljurg@mweb.com.na

Prof. Kurt Bütow (MFO Surgeon)
P.O. Box 345, Wapadrand 0050,
PRETORIA, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +27 12 807 3065
Fax: +27 12 807 3064
Cell: +27 82 905 2525
Emergency: +27 12 333 6000
kwbutow@medic.up.ac.za

Dr Christian Kotulla (Orthodontist)
chr.kotulla@yahoo.de

Dr Robert Schaaf
Welwitschia Medical Centre, WALVIS BAY
P.O. Box 1356, WALVIS BAY
Tel: +264 64 204 288
Fax: +264 64 204 849
Cell: 081 448 7268
rschaaf@iway.na

Dr Stefan van der Merwe
1st floor, Stadtmitte Building, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 3063, Vineta, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 402 828
Fax: +264 64 403 060
Cell:
@.com.na

Ms Loraine Coetzee (Oral Hygienist)
1st floor, Stadtmitte Building, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 1215, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 402 828
Fax: +264 64 403 060
Cell: 081 255 3947
lap@iway.na

Dr Nelia Landsberg
Room 202, Maerua Park North Block, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 21294, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 253 504
Fax: +264 61 253 503
Cell: 081 147 3774
landsberg.nelia@gmail.com
www.mydentist-namibia.com

Dr Linda Schickerling
C/o Wecke & Post Street, WINDHOEK CBD
P.O. Box 455, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 228 775
Fax: +264 61 223 494
Cell: 081 293 4696
lindas@mweb.com.na

Dr Michael van der Vaart
C/o Robert Mugabe Avenue
and Liliencrohn Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 40014, Ausspannplatz, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 220 478
Fax: +264 61 239 011
Cell: 081 280 0593
mikevan@iafrica.com.na

Dr Pieter Coetzee
Room 202, Maerua Park North Block, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 11050, KLEIN WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 253 504
Fax: +264 61 253 503
Cell: 081 212 4320
dokterpietie@yahoo.com
www.mydentist-namibia.com

Dr Derell Louw
1st Floor, Obowi Centre, Levinson Arcade,
Independence Avenue, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 94, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61  238 708
Fax: +264 61 223 725
Cell: 081 124 5184
derell_l@yahoo.com

Dr Manfred Schier
C/o Wecke & Post Street, WINDHOEK CBD
P.O. Box 455, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 228 775
Fax: +264 61 223 494
Cell: 081 294 1908
schier@mweb.com.na

Dr Herman van der Westhuizen
Eastgate Centre, ORANJEMUND
(Part-time practice in ROSH PINAH)
P.O. Box 140, ORANJEMUND
Tel: +264 63 234 824
Fax: +264 63 234 824
Cell: 081 397 9364
hdvdw@iafrica.com.na

Dr Herbert Coston
Consulting Rooms, Hidipo Hamutenya Street, GROOTFONTEIN
P.O. Box  402, GROOTFONTEIN
Tel: +264 67 242 125
Fax: +264 67 242 125
Cell: N/A
coston@iway.na

Dr Dirk Louw
94 Kerk Street, GOBABIS
P.O. Box 1194, GOBABIS
Tel: +264 62 562 691
Fax: 088 614169
Cell: 081 124 7146
dirklouw@iway.na

Dr Marita Schünemann
49 Bismarck Street (c/o Schuster Street), WHK
P.O. Box 27428, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 400 476
Fax: 264 61 305 221
Cell: 081 278 9285
drmarita@gmail.com

Dr Bremer van Eyk
196 Sam Nujoma Avenue, WALVIS BAY
P.O. Box 3066, WALVIS BAY
Tel: +264 64 220 619
Fax: +264 64 200 839
Cell: 081 212 4917
bremer@iway.na

Dr Bertus de Bruyn (Retired)
P.O. Box 40220, Ausspannplatz, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 241 190
Fax: +264 61 248 986
Cell: 081 124 0458
bdebruyn@iway.na

Dr Marcell May
Room 202, Maerua Park North Block, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 21294, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 253 504
Fax: +264 61 253 503
Cell: 081 129 0713
drmarcellmay@gmail.com
www.mydentist-namibia.com

Dr Frank Schwardmann
10 Dr A. Bernard May Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 5055, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 224 510
Fax: +264 61 235 630
Cell: 081 124 2540
admin@skydancer-cc.com

Dr Hans van Heerden (Periodontist)
10 Cavendish Street, Claremont 7708,
Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +27 (0)21 683 2383
Fax: +27 (0)21 671 5461
kim@periohans.co.za
www.periohans.co.za

Dr Chris de Chavonnes Vrugt
C/o Wecke and Post Street, WINDHOEK CBD
P.O. Box 455, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 228 775
Fax: +264 61 223 494
Cell: 081 127 8377
drchris@mweb.com.na (practice)
dechavon@mweb.com.na (home)

Dr Brian McGrath
8th Floor Sanlam Centre, Independence Avenue,
WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 23426, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 236 068
Fax: +264 61 272 932
Cell: N/A
bemac@iafrica.com.na

Dr Theo Scriba
20 Feld Street, Ausspanplatz, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 40858, Ausspannplatz, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 235 805
Fax: +264 61 307 888
Cell: 081 203 3822
theo_scriba@hotmail.com

Dr Pieter-Jan van Lill
WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 11681, WINDHOEK
Tel: N/A
FAX: N/A
Cell: 081 360 7768
pjvanlill@yahoo.com

Dr Hannes de Haast
120 Hage Geingob Street, OUTJO
P.O. Box 502, OUTJO
Tel.: +264 67 313 448
Fax: +264 67 313 449
Cell: 081 322 6504
hannesdehaast@gmail.com

Dr Holger Mentzel
Suite 4, Square Park, Hebenstreit Street, Ludwigsdorf, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 11603, KLEIN WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 231 904/5
Fax: +264 61 231 906
Cell: 081 124 5040
hmentzel@mweb.com.na

Ms Bianca Seager (Oral Hygienist)
Room 202, Maerua Park North Block, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 86570, Eros, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 253 504
Fax: +264 61 253 503
Cell: 081 128 2989
biancaseager@gmail.com
www.mydentist-namibia.com

Dr André van Vuuren
8th Floor, Sanlam Centre,
Independence Avenue, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 23426, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 220 817
Fax: +264 61 226 695
Cell: 081 127 7711
andrevan@mweb.com.na

Ms Mathilde de Klerk
(Oral Hygienist)
P.O. Box 86597, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 235 012
Fax: +264 61 235 013
Cell: 081 277 5197
mathilde@francois-bou.com

Dr Kagiso Moloi
Room 16, 1st Floor, SWAMED Centre,
John Meinert Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 25781, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 210 023
Fax: +264 61 210 083
Cell: 081 222 2278
drsamz@ iway.na (practice)
moloikg@iway.na (personal)

Dr Frédérique Segura
10 Dr A. Bernard May Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 90897, KLEIN WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 224 510
Fax: +264 61 235 630
Cell: 081 149 8243
fdsegura@hotmail.fr

Dr Louise van Zyl
C/o Wecke & Post Street, WINDHOEK CBD
P.O. Box 455, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 228 775
Fax: +264 61 223 494
Cell: 081 322 3778
louisevz@mweb.com.na

Dr Coenie de Villiers
C/o Wecke & Post Street, WINDHOEK CBD
P.O. Box 455, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 228 775
Fax: +264 61 223 494
Cell: 081 268 8654
drcoenie@mweb.com.na

Dr Hansie Muller
51 Kremetart Street, RUNDU
Private Bag X2135, RUNDU
Tel: +264 66 255 803
Fax: +264 66 255 255
Cell: 081 326 3546
264811281685@mtcmobile.com.na
hansie.monica@yahoo.com

Dr Esther Shamena-Rönni
Dorado Valley Centre, Bach Street,
Dorado Park, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 50194, Bachbrecht, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 230 321
Fax: +264 61 230 446
Cell: 081 124 1414
dr.ronni@mweb.com.na

Dr Marian van Zyl
Ground floor, Carl List Building, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 3639, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 221 403
Fax: +264 61 257 301
Cell: 081 142 1644
marianvz@mweb.com.na

Dr Wouter du Preez
9 Emerald Street, Vogelstrand, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 2865, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 402 774
Fax: +264 64 402 661
Cell: 081 239 3009
wdupreez@iway.na
www.mydentist-namibia.com

Dr Jürgen Munz (Retired)
P.O. Box 21335, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 236 520
Fax: +264 61 236 520
Cell: 081 286 8625
jmunz@namibnet.com

Dr John Sheefeni
S. Premise, 10 Ongwediva Mainroad,
ONGWEDIVA
P.O. Box 1299, OSHAKATI
Tel: +264 65 230 370
Fax: +264 65 230 385
Cell: 081 128 9271 & 081 129 0381
sheefeni@iway.na

Dr Saji Varghese
REHOBOTH
P.O. Box 5005, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 62 523 333
Fax: +264 61 231 517
Cell: N/A
sv@namibnet.com

Dr Elloise Ellis
Room 202, Maerua Park North Block, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 22447, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 253 504
Fax: +264 61 253 503
Cell: 081 277 0267
geone@iway.na
www.mydentist-namibia.com

Dr Ronnie Mwaenga
Ministry of Health and Social Services,
Karas Regional Office, KEETMANSHOOP
P.O. Box 903, KEETMANSHOOP
Tel: +264 63 220 9000
Fax: +264 63 222 590
Cell: 081 374 4903
rtmwaenga@yahoo.com.na

Dr Emilia Shongolo
OSHAKATI
P.O. Box OSHAKATI
Tel: N/A
Fax: N/A
Cell: 081 124 8954
@.com

Ms Andrea von Scheliha
(Oral Hygienist)
513 Martin Neib Street, OKAHANDJA
P.O. Box 17, OKAHANDJA
Tel: +264 62 501 912
Fax: +264 61 221 512
Cell: 081 283 6461
cvscheliha@iway.na


Dr Tam-Lyn Fox
Welwitschia Medical Centre, WALVIS BAY
P.O. Box 4337, Vineta, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 204 384
Fax: +264 64 204 385
Cell: 081 317 5060
tamfox@webmail.co.za

Dr Hanre Myburgh (MFO Surgeon)
Lindequist Medical Centre,
EK
P.O Box 86350, Eros, WINDHOEK
Tel: + 264 61 309 980
Fax: + 264 309 986
Cell: 081 346 2096
mofmyburgh@absamail.co.za

Dr Johan (Smittie) Smith
Patmos Medical Centre, KEETMANSHOOP
P.O. Box 649, KEETMANSHOOP
Tel: +264 63 226 155
Fax: +264 63 226 157
Cell: 081 124 9158
mukarob@iway.na

Dr Martin Wucher
513 Martin Neib Street, OKAHANDJA
P.O. Box 17, OKAHANDJA
Tel: +264 62 501 912
Fax: +264 62 501 933
Cell: 081 124 9833
drwucher@iway.na(practice)
cdmedia@iway.na(private)
www.namibiadentist.com

Dr André Hanekom
Room 41, 4th Floor, SWAMED Centre,
John Meinert Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 20864, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 239 065
Fax: +264 61 235 245
Cell: 081 124 6014
ahanekom@mweb.com.na

Dr Aino Ndakeva
896 Immanuel Shifidi street,
Oshakati East, OSHAKATI
P.O. Box 2763, ONDANGWA
Tel: +264 65 224 232
Fax: +264 65 224 232
Cell: 081 129 0306
ndakeva@iway.na

Dr Leoni Steyn
Villa no. 3, Birdcage Walk, Millenium Park,
Longacres, LUSAKA, ZAMBIA
P.O. Box 37884, LUSAKA, ZAMBIA, 10101
Tel: +260 211 220 828
Fax: +260 211 220 837
Cell: +260 978 740 926
drlsteyn@yahoo.com

Dr Gerrit Wyma (MFO Surgeon)
C/o Wecke & Post Street, WINDHOEK CBD
P.O. Box 2200, SOMERSET WEST, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +264 61 229 838
Fax: +264 61 223 494
RSA tel & fax: + 27 21 851 1622
Cell: +27 82 655 1162
wyma@iafrica.com

Dr Lynn Hartung
38 Rhino Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 2690, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 305 254
Fax: +264 61 305 283
Cell: 081 287 8503
hartung@iway.na

Dr Rosalia Ndilenga
Main Road, OSHAKATI
P.O. Box 1309, OSHAKATI
Tel: +264 65 222 112
Fax: +264 65 222 113
Cell: 081 244 3064
rtn@iway.na

Dr Silvio Suardi
1st floor, Stadtmitte Building, SWAKOPMUND
P.O. Box 3063, Vineta, SWAKOPMUND
Tel: +264 64 402 828
Fax: +264 64 403 060
Cell: 081 128 3314
ssuardi@mweb.com.na

 

Dr Denise Hatting
1st Floor, Obowi Centre, Levinson Arcade, Independence Avenue, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 459, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 238 708
Fax: +264 61 223 725
Cell: 081 293 1750
drdenise@mtcmobile.com.na

Dr Mariana Ndyetabula
6 Small Street, OTJIWARONGO
P.O. Box 383, OTJIWARONGO
Tel: +264 67 304 274
Fax: +264 67 303 477
Cell: 081 252 6184
ndyeta@mweb.com.na

Dr Shameela Suliman
(Orthodontist)
2nd Floor, Maerua Park,
Centaurus Road, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 40908, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 401 500
Fax: +264 61 401 501
Cell: + 264 81 436 3230
orthodontist@iway.na

 

Dr Nelson Herunga
Red Cross Shopping Centre, Independence Avenue, Katutura, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 61625, Katutura, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 261 107/27
Fax: +264 61 261 601
Cell: 081 129 0908
danel@iafrica.com.na

Dr O'Kennedy Nel
9 Hospital Street, TSUMEB
P.O. Box 887, TSUMEB
Tel: +264 67 221 530
Fax: +264 67 221 530
Cell: 081 122 1530
foknel@mweb.com.na

Dr Ida Swanepoel
Unit 1 & 2, Tal Terrace 2 Building,
Wecke Street, WINDHOEK
P.O. Box 20018, WINDHOEK
Tel: +264 61 228 464
Fax: +264 61 249 557
Cell: 081 129 5129
idapraktyk@iway.na (practice)
ida@iway.na (private)

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu