List of traders - Namibian Dental Association

Go to content

Main menu:

List of traders

NDA Congress > NDA CONGRESS 2015

3M

Dr Christina Strydom
Office: 27 11 806 2298   Cell: 0027 83 604 2459
Email: cstrydom@mmm.com

ASM

Estelle de Wet
Office: 0027 21 850 0823       Cell: 0027 84 377 3666
Email: Estelle@asmrsa.net

Adcock Ingram

Teddy Kausch
Office: 061 2926212                 Cell: 081 127 0101
Email: teddyk@iway.na

Colgate

Linda Rowell
Office: 0027 11 898 2300   Cell: 0027 82 450 1024
Email: Linda_Rowell@colpal.com

Corporate Guarentee

Handrie Steenkamp
Office: 259525                       Cell:  0 81 277 1709
Email: rfc5@corporateguarentee.com

Dental & Medical Supplier

Birgit Kazmaier
Office: 061 235110                Cell: 081 244 9994
Email: dmsup@mweb.com.na

Dental Innovations

Kobus van der Merwe
Office: 0027 21 930 2204    Cell: 082 773 4585
Email: kobus@izi.co.za

Dental Warehouse

Rosalynn Pretorius
Office: 0027 11 719 9068
Email: rosalynn@dentalwarehouse.co.za

Dentsply

Sharon Fisher
Office: 0027 11 477 0878     Cell:0027 73 934 5258
Email: Sharon.Fisher@dentsply.com

Dürr Dental

Xané Brink
Cell: 0027 79 319 6626
Email: Brink.x@duerrglobal.com

Exact

Janey Hufke
Office:0027 21 976 3010
Email: janeyj@ecizone.com

FNB

Elize Smith
Office: 061 2998005 Cell: 081 127 2710
Email: e.smith@fnbnamibia.com.na

Gendent

Heike Grobler
Office: 061 411380 Cell: 081 236 9060
Email: heike@gendent.com.na

Inova

Sunel Badenhorst
Cell: 081 212 8553
Email: sunelb@gmail.com

ISS

Marlize Conradie
Office: 0027 21 665 4631 Cell: 081 147 3366
Email: marlizeconradie@gmail.com

Istrodent

Marietjie Vorster
Office: 0027 11 608 1111
Email:
marietjie@istrodent.com

Ivodent

Patrizia Krampulz
Office: 0027 21 448 2677
Email: patrizia@ivodent.co.za

Megadent

Wayne Gleeson
Office:0027 21 552 2721  Cell: 084 629 8383
Email: wayne@megadent.co.za

Methealth

Theo Opperman
Office: 061 287 6010
Theo@methealth.com.na

NHP

Madene Marais
Office: 061 285 5404   Cell: 081 129 1709
Email: maraism@medscheme.com.na

NAMMED

Karl Weyhe
Office: 061 374614
Email: karl@paramount.com.na

Omuramba Day Theatre

Joey van Wyk
Office: 061 238 990
Email: Joey.vanWyk@odt.com.na

Prosperity Health

Christine Grobler
Tel: 061 299 9000 Cell: 081 122 8881
Email: Christine.grobler@prosperitynam.com

Pupkewitz Toyota

Anton Westraad
Office: 061 291 6502  Cell: 081 256 9028
Email: toyotawhkdp@pupkewitz.com

Renaissance Health

Christine Grobler
Tel: 061 299 9000 Cell: 081 122 8881
Email: Christine.grobler@prosperitynam.com

Sirona

Kevin Olivier
Office: 0027 21 555 2393
Email: Kevin.Olivier@sirona.com

Skydancer

Nampa Shivute
Office: 061 235630
Email: orders@skydancer-cc.com

Southern Implants

Sue Odendaal
Office: 0027 12 667 1046
Email: sue@southernimplants.com

Unimed

Jaco Thomas
Office: 061 300 789    Cell: 081 127 8251
Email: jaco@unimed-mcs.com

Wright Millners

Nadine du Preez
Office: 0027 11  549 9600
Email: Nadine@Wright-Millners.co.za

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu