List of traders - Namibian Dental Association

Go to content

Main menu:

List of traders

NDA Congress > NDA CONGRESS 2014

TRADERS 2014     

S NO

COMPANY

CONTACT PERSON

OFFICE NR

MOBILE NR

EMAIL

0

NHP

Madéne Marais

+264 61 285 5404

+264 81 129 1709

maraism@medscheme.com.na

1

ADCOCK INGRAM

Teddy Kausch

+264 61 292 6212

+264 81 127 0101

teddyk@iway.na

2

3M

Luzaan Ackermann

+27 11 806 2298

+27 83 604 2341

lackermann@mmm.com

3

SOUTHERN IMPLANTS

Sue Odendaal

+27 12 667 1046

sue@southernimplants.com

4

SKYDANCER

Nampua Shivute

+264 81 280 9899

orders@skydancer-cc.com

5

RENAISSANCE HEALTH MEDICAL AID FUND

Christine Grobler

+264 81 122 8881

christine.grobler@prosperitynam.com

6

ASM CONSULTANTS

Estelle de Wet

+27 84 377 3666

estelle@asmrsa.net

7

Wright Millners

Nadine du Preez

+27 11 549 9614

Jenna@wright-millners.co.za

8

UNIMED

Jaco Thomas

+264 61 300 789

+264 81 127 8251

jaco@unimed-mcs.com

9

GENDENT

Heike Grobler

+264 81 236 9060

heike@gendent.com.na

10

SIRONA

Kevin Olivier

+27 21 555 2393

+27 83 658 3568

Kevin.Olivier@sirona.com

11+13

DENTAL & MEDICAL SUPPLIER

Birgit Kazmaier

+264 61 235 110

+264 81 244 9994

dmsup@mweb.com.na

12

IVODENT

Patrizia Krampulz

+27 71 475 7037

Patrizia@ivodent.co.za

14

MEGADENT

Wayne Gleeson

+27 21 552 2721

+27 84 629 8383

wayne@megadent.co.za

15

ISTRODENT

Yaron Zur

+27 82 491 4105

yaron@istrodent.com

16

COLGATE

Linda Rowell

+27 89 82300

+27 82 450 1024

Linda_Rowell@colpal.com

17

ISS

Marlize Conradie

+27 12 665 4631

+264 81 147 3366

marlizeconradie@gmail.com

18

PFIZER

Belinda R. Simpson

+264 61 301 424   

+264 81 328 3194 

Belinda.Simpson@pfizer.com

A

Corporate Gurantee

Rousseau Kirsten

+264 61 259 525

+264 81 386 4129

bemarker@corporateguarantee.com

B

METHEALTH

Theo Opperman

+264 61 287 6010

Theo@methealth.com.na

C

NDA

Werner van der Merwe

D

NAMMED/PARAMOUNT

Nicolene Swart

+264 61 374 614

+264 81 298 2369

bd@paramount.com.na

GRASS

PUPKEWITZ

Anton Westraadt

+264 81 256 9028

toyotawhkdp@pupkewitz.com

Conference venue

Old Mutual

Ian du Preez

+264 61 291 6502

+264 81 140 5040

idupreez2@oldmutual.com

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu