Dental Traders - Namibian Dental Association

Go to content

Main menu:

Dental Traders


Gen-Dent/Gen-Med
Heike Grobler
+264
81 236 9060
heike@gendent.com.na


 


3M
Dr Christina Strydom
Professional Services Manager
3M ESPE Division
3M South Africa (Pty) Ltd, Private Bag X926, Rivonia, 2128, 146a Kelvin Drive, Woodmead
Johannesburg, South Africa
Office: 27 11 806 2298
Mobile: 27 83 604 2459
Fax: 27 11 806 2138
cstrydom@3M.com
Website: www.3M.com
Website: www.3mespe.co.za

 


Adcock Ingram
Teddy Kausch
Adcock Ingram
Cell 081 127 0101
Tel 061 292- 6212
Fax 061 292- 6212
Email teddyk@iway.na
Website: www.adcockingram.com

 


ASM Straumann
Distributors of Straumann Dental Implant Systems
Annlene Martheze
ASM Consultants (Pty) Ltd
53 Reitz Street
Somerset West
7130, Cape Town, South Africa
Tel:   (021) 850 0823
Fax:  (021) 851 4632
Cell: +27 82 350 5445
E-mail: annlene@asmrsa.net
Website: www.straumann.com

 


 


Dental & Medical
Birgit Kazmaier
Dental & Medical Supplier
Tel.: 061-235 110
Fax: 061-235 227
P.O.Box 90621
Windhoek

 

 

Implants for Africa
ifa@implants4africa.co.za

 


ISS
Rashaad Barnard
rashaad@implant.co.za
012 665 4631

 


Istrodent
Roy Koren
Sales Manager
Istrodent Pty Ltd
Roy@istrodent.com
Tel: 011-608 1111
Fax: 011-608 1122
Cell: 082 854 8612

 


Medident
Tel: (012)665 5539 or 0861 medident
Fax: (012)665 3967
ndoyle@medidentsa.co.za
Unit 1 & 2 Miro Park, Einstein Crescent, Techno Park, Centurion
PO Box 11078, Die Hoewes, 0163
Website: www.medidentsa.co.za

 


Megadent
wayne@megadent.co.za
Tel: 0027 21 552 2721
Fax: 0027 21 551 5311
Website: www.megadent.co.za

 


Milners
Vivienne Burton Moore
Manager GHI (Western Cape)
Office: +27 (0) 21 530 8800
Fax: +27 (0) 86 625 8716
Email:  Vivienne@Wright-Millners.co.za
Website: www.Wright-Millners.co.za

 


Southern Implants
Ruan Pienaar
Brand & Marketing Officer
Tel: 0027 (0) 12 667 1046
Fax: 0027 (0) 12 667 1029
Cell: 0027 (0) 82 350 1685
Mail: Ruan.p@southernimplants.com
Website: www.southernimplants.com

 


Unimed
Jaco Thomas
Windhoek, Namibia
Tel: +264 61 300789
Fax: +264 61 300780
Cell: +264 81 127 8251
E-Mail: jaco@unimed-mcs.com

 
Back to content | Back to main menu